Happy Days! All three books about PRINCESS SULTANA in one edition.

For years I’ve had requests for all three books to be in one edition. It’s finally happened. Princess, Princess Sultana’s Daughters and Princess Sultana’s Circle are available in one e-book so those readers who would like to read all three. And, the publisher has priced them at a very agreeable price: $9.99. This is always nice for an author to know that her/his books are easily available to interested readers.

Other exciting news: Barnes & Noble have chosen the book as a NOOK BOOK FIRST. Check it out!

OKAY, WordPress has changed the manner someone can add links or images. I will add to this blog tomorrow with the desired book image and links…

Sigh….

About jeansasson

I'm a woman with a keen interest in a wide range of topics including women's issues; animal rights issues; humanitarian issues and political movements, such as the events currently sweeping the Middle East. I am an avid reader and collector of books, mainly about travelers of the 18th and 19th centuries. I have enormous curiosity about other people and relish hearing about lives and opinions of people from all over the world. I’m the author of the PRINCESS series, GROWING UP BIN LADEN, MAYADA DAUGHTER OF IRAQ, FOR THE LOVE OF A SON, and more. Over the past two years the princess and I have met and worked together to bring out a 4th and a 5th book in the PRINCESS SERIES. The 4th is titled: PRINCESS, MORE TEARS TO CRY while the 5th, which was recently released, is titled: PRINCESS, SECRETS TO SHARE. I am currently working on my 14th book. Details to be released soon. You can visit my website (http://www.jeansasson.com/) or check out my books on Amazon for more info.
This entry was posted in Princess Sultana. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Happy Days! All three books about PRINCESS SULTANA in one edition.

  1. Macalee Hime says:

    Where do you buy the books in one edition? I do not see that on Amazon. I LOVE the books, and so do my friends. Keep writing.

    • jeansasson says:

      All three books are together for the first time on Amazon. They have a blue cover. Just google my name like this: Amazon Jean Sasson Kindle books and it will be listed. Do you read e-books? E-books from Amazon can be downloaded on a desktop or any kind of reading device… Let me know if this works for you! Thanks a bunch, Jean

    • jeansasson says:

      Macalee, it’s on AMAZON… I just saw it. J.

  2. nathan1216 says:

    I just read the first Princess book and I am completely in shock and horrified!! What can I do to help? I can’t read such disturbing stories of Sareem and Amal and the others and not do anything! Should I boycott oil based products and write my representatives?? This has to be more than just a sad story- I have to help in some way.
    Thanks,
    Kristie Carlson

    • jeansasson says:

      Hi Kristie,
      I have no idea why I did not see your note for such a long time!… My sincere apologies. I received no notification of a message from you. I’m really glad that you want to help and I recommend that your write your representatives and tell them that until Saudi Arabia makes it real for women to live without danger, that SA should not be welcomed into the community of nations. Although things are getting better for SOME women, there are daily horror stories. The princess and I will tell about these happenings in book 4 on her life, to be titled: Princess: More Tears to Cry — I’m getting the information from her now. I will be writing the book over the next four or five months and the publisher (DOUBLEDAY) will bring the book out in September 2014. I hope you receive my message! Many thanks, and once again, I’m so sorry I didn’t get notice of your message. Jean

  3. Reena says:

    hi, Jean.. would you like send me ypur first novel,, The princes. the first chapter is Childhood.
    i would use it for my research paper, to graduate from my school
    please, can you help me?

    • jeansasson says:

      Reena, you can get the e-book through AMAZON and other sites. Just tell me where you live.

      No one else should send you the PDF of my book, that would be wrong for them to do that. They should not have it. This book is under copyright and will need to be purchased from AMAZON.

      Just let me know where you are and I’ll try to help you get it.

      All the best, Jean Sasson

  4. Reena says:

    i live in Indonesia,
    i have look for it in any website, but i couldn’t get it,
    please help me to get it, the first book of princess
    thx Jean

  5. jeansasson says:

    The PRINCESS book is there — I just went and looked at it. It’s always there, and available in several different edition. You can get the e-book through UK AMAZON or USA AMAZON. The two book covers are different. WRITE TO ME AT jeansasson@msn.com and I will connect you to the right edition, okay?

Leave a Reply

