Two years

This young man is an inspiration to many. I think you’ll like his writings, his books, his blog. Take a look and see!

About jeansasson

I'm a woman with a keen interest in a wide range of topics including women's issues; animal rights issues; humanitarian issues and political movements, such as the events currently sweeping the Middle East. I am an avid reader and collector of books, mainly about travelers of the 18th and 19th centuries. I have enormous curiosity about other people and relish hearing about lives and opinions of people from all over the world. I’m the author of the PRINCESS series, GROWING UP BIN LADEN, MAYADA DAUGHTER OF IRAQ, FOR THE LOVE OF A SON, and more. Over the past few years the princess and I have met and worked together to bring out a 4th, 5th and 6th book. The 4th is titled: PRINCESS, MORE TEARS TO CRY while the 5th is titled: PRINCESS, SECRETS TO SHARE. The 6th, titled PRINCESS, STEPPING OUT OF THE SHADOWS is to be released in October 2018. I am currently working on my memoirs. Details to be released soon. You can visit my website (http://www.jeansasson.com/) or check out my books on Amazon for more info.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two years

  1. IAmYourBiggestFan says:

    Jean Sasson! You are my favorite author! Will you please reply me?

Leave a comment